We’re just days away from the final of Strictly Come Dancing and the question on every fan’s lips is “who is going to be crowned the King or Queen of SCD 2017?”.

Will it be Alexandra Burke and Gorka Marquez who take the title? Could Joe McFadden and his partner Katya Jones be the ‘dark horse couple’ as judge Shirley Ballas predicted? Will Debbie McGee prove age is just a number with Giovanni Pernice? Or will the outsiders Gemma Atkinson and Aljaž Škorjanec cha cha their way to being the 2017 champions?

Before you hedge your bets, let’s take a look at the previous winners of Strictly from 2003 to 2016 and see if you can spot a pattern to predict this years’ champions.

Strictly Come Dancing Past Winners

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>